Chinese Traditional Erhu Music Vol. 2

Artist: Lei Qiang

Lei Qiang performs instrumental pieces on the erhu. A two-stringed violin-like instrument, with the Shaanxi provincial song and dance troup. This collection of 19 traditional Chinese compositions captures the erhu's expressive mystical sound.

See Also:
Chinese Traditional Instrument The Erhu
Composer Lu Xiu Tang

Track Listing
1. Muleteer
2. Embroidered Pouch
3. Song from Shangdong
4. The Menjiang Girl
5. The Four Seasons
6. Flower Drum
7. Amazing Red Sun
8. Lullaby
9. The Hill Looks Like A Bottle
10. Dating
11. Butterfly Lovers
12. Picking Flowers
13. The Faraway Place
14. Thinking of the Past
15. Rendezvous in the Yurt
16. The Faraway Voice
17. Cresent Moon Before Dawn
18. Morning Star Lily
19. Nostalgia

Available at

View in iTunes

$16.00 USD

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 06 November, 2008.

Copyright © 2021 Oliversudden. Powered by Zen Cart