Vietnamese Traditional Dan Bau Music

Artist: Pham Duc Thanh

Pham Duc Thanh performs traditional Vietnamese music on the Dan Bau, a single stringed instrument. This collection of 12 digitally recorded pieces captures the subtle and soothing sound of the monochord. This CD contains 12 page booklet.

See Also:
Vietnamese Traditional Instruments
Vietnamese Traditional Music
Artist: Pham Duc Thanh

Track Listing
1. The Moving Cloud
2. Falling Rain
3. Work Song
4. Patched Dress
5. Seeing Your Reflection in the Water of the Lake
6. Flirting Song
7. Fishing
8. The Desert
9. Morning in the Villages
10. Magic Lantern
11. By the Light of the Moon
12. Children's Song

Available at

View in iTunes

$16.00 USD

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 03 November, 2008.

Copyright © 2022 Oliversudden. Powered by Zen Cart