Vietnamese Traditional Music

Artist: Pham Duc Thanh

Experience the diverse traditional sounds of Vietnam as performed by multi-instrumentalist Pham Duc Thanh and singer Lieu Nguyet Lan. This digitally recorded disc contains a 24 page booklet.

See Also:
Vietnamese Traditional Instruments
Vietnamese Traditional Music
Artist:Pham Duc Thanh
Artist: Lieu Nguyet Lan

Track Listing
1. The Black Horse / Ly Ngua o
2. Eight Measures On the Drum / Tam Nhip Trong Cheo
3. Night Song & Waiting For A Loved One / Ho Dong Thap & Ly Chieu Chieu
4. Season of the Golden Rice / Mua Lua Chin
5. Rowing the Boat / Hat Cheo Thuyen
6. Autumn Moon Serenade / Trang Thu Da Khuc
7. Festive Drums / Trong Quan
8. Song of Gratitude / Ngu Diem Ta
9. The Instigating Comedian / He Moi
10. Planting the Rice / Di Cay
11. Imperial Court Music / Tong Quan & Dang Dan Cung
12. Possession Chant / Hat Chau Van

Available at

View in iTunes

$16.00 USD

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 03 November, 2008.

Copyright © 2021 Oliversudden. Powered by Zen Cart