Playa Gitana

Artist: Juan Carranza

Guitarist Juan Carranza's vibrant blend of traditional and nuevo flamenco is driven by a spirited undercurrent of Latin and North African rhythms on this collection of ten original songs.

Flamenco guitarist Juan Jose Carranza found inspiration for his second collection of original compositions on the pristine beaches of his native Costa Rica. The Canadian-based musician embellishes his unique brand of nuevo and traditional flamenco with a rich variety of Latin American rhythms.

See Also:
About Flamenco
Juan Carranza

Track Listing
1. Playa Gitana
2. Aceite de Coco
3. Caballo Brillante
4. Vino de la Luna
5. Gallo Pinto
6. Mejenga
7. Brisa de Mar
8. Caminando
9. Mi Niño
10. Cuerda, Madera... y Cuero
11. Fuego Íntimo

Available at

View in iTunes

$16.00 USD

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 04 November, 2008.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Copyright © 2021 Oliversudden. Powered by Zen Cart