Flamenco de la Costa

Artist: Juan Carranza

Juan José Carranza performs his Flamenco compositions with an earthy vocal style and an innovative percussive right-hand guitar technique layered with new world rhythms. This collection of 11 original pieces includes two songs with words written by acclaimed Spanish writer Federico Garcia Lorca.

See Also:
About Flamenco
Juan José Carranza
Biography Federico Garcia Lorca

Track Listing
1. Eso Es - Rumba
2. Corazón Malherido - Tangos
3. Agua Y Sombra - Rumba
4. Tangos Del Moro - Tangos
5. Romance de la Luna Luna - Fandangos
6. Mantra Gitano - Rumba Zambra
7. Al Galope - Rumba
8. La Esencia de Mi Alegríęa - Tanguillos
9. Danza de la Arena - Rumba
10. Gitana - Rumba
11. Del Atardecer - Rumba Nova

Available at

View at eMusic

$16.00 USD

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 04 November, 2008.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Copyright © 2021 Oliversudden. Powered by Zen Cart